bg1
bg1
bg1
bg1
bg1
     

DMS TEAM

Management and Administrative Staff

Riina Viilup
Assistant to the Head
737 6337
riina.viilup@ut.ee

Kersti Kurri
Specialist in Academic Affairs(Block Mode Studies)
737 6313
kersti.kurri@ut.ee

Selje Seeba
Study Coordinator (Block Mode Studies)
737 6313; 509 8648
selje.seeba@ut.ee

Andres Vaher
Marketing and Communications Specialist
555 87359
Andres.vaher@ut.ee

Tiia Haldma
Specialist for Clerical Procedures
737 6320
tiia.haldma@ut.ee

Ülle Maidla
Specialist of Research
737 6342
ulle.maidla@ut.ee

Sirje Haas
Librarian
737 6325
sirje.haas@ut.ee

Herly Parve
Librarian
737 6325
herly.parve@ut.ee

Kristi Liivamägi
Specialist for International Studies
737 6317
kristi.liivamagi@ut.ee

Sirje Saarmann
Specialist in Academic Affairs
737 6310
sirje.saarmann@ut.ee

Anneli Kütt
Specialist in Academic Affairs
737 6318
anneli.kutt@ut.ee

Piret Arusaar
Senior Project Specialist, MA
737 4817
piret.arusaar@ut.ee

Kristian Kutsar
Startup Lab Communications and Marketing Specialist
5628 6536
kristian.kutsar@ut.ee

Taavi Tamm
Startup Lab Senior Specialist, MBA
taavi.tamm@ut.ee

Anneli Lorenz
Internship development manager mag
737 6315; 520 7062
anneli.lorenz@ut.ee

Martti Reinet
Senior Specialist for Visual Media and Communication MA
737 6331
martti.reinet@ut.ee

Juta Sikk
Secretary of the Alumni Association Hermes
56951721; 737 6346
juta.sikk@ut.ee

Madli Vaher
Marketing Specialist (MA) (maternity leave)
737 6331
madli.koiv@ut.ee

Mariana Kukk
Delta X Coordinator and Communications Manager
mariana.kukk@ut.ee

Contact us

Andres Vaher
Marketing Coordinator

Welcome to the Delta Management School Community

Dear students, researchers, today’s and tomorrow’s partners and other interested parties! Delta Management School is a modern, multidisciplinary and experimental study, research and innovation centre. You can find suitable contacts at the TEAM link below.

Our people

Delta Management School

University of Tartu Delta Building
Narva mnt 18 / 51009 Tartu / ESTONIA
Open every day 07.30 am – 08.00 pm
E-mail: DeltaSchool@ut.ee
Location map

Delta Café is open Monday to Friday 11 pm – 4:30 pm.
delta.kohvik@gmail.com / +372 5302 8944

Reception Desk (only technical information):
+372 737 6363; + 372 5331 4670

Parking for guests is available at the UT Sports Hall or Ujula Coop parking lots.

We use cookies on our website and Google Analytics to analyze website traffic statistics. Privacy Policy.

Close